Natural Nail Art Of The Week – Carmine Wallpaper

20140324_162148 20140324_162157 20140324_162226 20140324_162301I mixed up a custom polish and what you see here on my nails was the end result. It is a beautiful raspberry/carmine/rose pink color and I can’t believe I didn’t already have this or a similar color in my stash! This is the first design I made with my new color and I got so lucky finding a matching 3d rose! I used the rose as a cameo and the other nails are kind of a baroque print but I thought the end design looked just like wallpaper. 🙂

Base color: Custom mix

Image plate: Mo-You Tourist collection #07

2 thoughts on “Natural Nail Art Of The Week – Carmine Wallpaper

  1. Pingback: Natural Nail Art Of The Week – Fancy Forest | Baroquen Nails

  2. Pingback: Practice Nail – Carmine Wallpaper | Baroquen Nails

Leave a Reply

