Natural Nail Art Of The Week – Gold And Gray Galore

20140307_171532 20140307_172056

So this was kind of a totally random nail design, I had no idea what I wanted to do when I started. I sponged black and gray polish onto my nails and then went totally brain dead for a while after that. lol I finally came back and decided to use some gold studs but wanted an interesting design/shape. Then for some filler I added the gold glitter…probably could have done without lol. It came out relatively decent, but the stud design is a little awkward haha. Maybe silver would have looked better? 😛

Base color: Sponged on basic black and Kleancolor Concrete Gray #101, gold glitter by color workshop

 

2 thoughts on “Natural Nail Art Of The Week – Gold And Gray Galore

Leave a Reply

