False Nail Set – Chains And Cross Nail Design II

20140309_16470520140309_164659 20140309_164728

A while back I uploaded a ‘Chains And Cross Nail Design’ and mentioned that I intended on using gold chains instead of silver. Well I finally found some gold chain and was able to recreate the design I originally envisioned. I am really happy with both results, but I would have to say I prefer this design with gold chains and studs over the silver, I also think I did a better job at sponging this time :P. Which do you prefer? ❤

Just a side note: I didn’t mean for the cross to look upside down, it is intended to be viewed the other way around when worn. My apologies if it comes off as offensive to anyone.

Base color: Sponged Color Club Red-Ical Gypsy, basic black, and gold glitter by the color workshop

 

Leave a Reply

