Natural Nail Art Of The Week – Black And Gold French Manicure

20140302_040313 20140302_040336 20140302_040726

I don’t know about you but I rarely see French manicures anymore, seems like a forgotten design. I want to pay homage to the French mani (with a bit of a modern twist) so here is the design I came up with; A black with gold glitter French tip, adorned with gold micro beads, and I also threw in a nice accent nail with a beaded cameo. I have to say, it sure saved time not having to do whole designs on all of the nails haha

6 thoughts on “Natural Nail Art Of The Week – Black And Gold French Manicure

Leave a Reply

