Natural Nail Art Of The Week – Chains And Cross Nail Design

20140225_123023a20140225_122812a20140225_123005a

I feel like most of my designs so far have been on the girly side so I wanted to make an edgier look. The base color on my nails is actually 5 different colors sponged on, I over blended and this was the end result. Came out pretty cool looking though :p. I initially intended this design to incorporate gold chains and studs, but I had the worse luck finding gold chain lol, so I used silver instead. Still came out just as nice. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Natural Nail Art Of The Week – Chains And Cross Nail Design

  1. Pingback: False Nail Set – Chains And Cross Nail Design II | Baroquen Nails

Leave a Reply

