Schedule Update

schedule

Hi guys. I just want to inform you that I have made a change in my posting schedule. I originally made it a goal to post a nail design every other day, I kept true to that but it has since became more overwhelming than I expected (and sometimes confusing to follow). My new posting goal is going to be every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday: starting Monday tomorrow. The difference may not even be noticeable, I think its only 1 day less than before, but it is a more organized schedule and it does allow me some time off in between weeks. I hope everyone is okay with this, I will not disappoint! 🙂

Leave a Reply

