Practice Nails – La Fleur Noire

20140118_164644

It seems that pink and black stripes are always associated with “Paris”; it just seems that is a staple pattern for Paris inspired designs. Though, that wasn’t exactly what I was going for here lol, but after I finished it I couldn’t help but get that vibe from it. So why not just go with it? haha I decided to use that to my advantage and put the title in french too, just for the fun of it :p. (It means “The Black Flower” by the way). I do think this design would incorporate really well into a Paris themed nail set though, so I just might do that later. 🙂 What do you think?

Leave a Reply

