False Nail Set – Steam Punk Nail Design

292222_10151337143927267_1009154742_n

This is an older set that I made for a friend, for a steam punk themed event. They may be kind of old to me but they will be new to you guys, so I figured I would upload it :). I had a lot of fun making these and it took quite a lot of planning to come up with a design that worked. I would have loved to use real gears and cogs (to add more detail and 3d effect) but I had a hard time finding the right sizes and eventually ran out of time. None the less, I really liked how they turned out and my friend loved them as well, she got many compliments!

Leave a Reply

